Jacki & Thad – Downtown Pittsburgh Engagement

I first met my good friend Jacki in 2006. I was fresh out of college at my first job at a design firm. Jacki has such an amazing zest for life and a wonderfully perfect dry sense of humor. I was so excited to see Jacki when we moved back to Pittsburgh and hear that she had met a great man with whom to spend her life. I met Jacki and Thad in downtown Pittsburgh on a sunny morning for some engagement photos. We walked around from Market Square, the location of their first date, to the Clemente bridge and down Penn Avenue.

PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography PittsburghEngagementPhotography

Leave a comment